Feedback
Afin d'assurer la meilleure expérience possible sur notre site Internet, ColorMango utilisera votre cookie. En savoir plus sur la politique de confidentialité,
Meilleur GRATUIT et réductionsGiveawayAide
  • Focusky Enterprise Boxshot
  • Focusky Enterprise Screenshot
  • Focusky Enterprise Capture D'écran
  • Focusky Enterprise Capture D'écran
$99.00
Actuellement indisponible
garantie de remboursement 30 jours Garantie de remboursement
Acheter
Télécharger
Les Meilleures Ventes Plus

Focusky Enterprise

Presentation Assistant
Offre Exclusive

Évaluez

Votre note:
4.8
32 Votes
5
81% (26)
4
15% (5)
3
3% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
Focusky software UI is simple and intuitive. It’s easy to use, and easy to create cool and powerful PPT, like animation.

Focusky can let you more easily to get a start and use it for a long time. The more you use it, and more you will feel better to use, and more able to master it. But PowerPoint is to the opposite, the more you use it, you will feel it more complicated to use.

Focusky can not only create animated PPT demos but can also output videos, so we use it to produce the micro course. (Focusky already has a large community of teacher users), animated videos, corporate videos, and more.
Commentaires (26)
Ecrire un commentaire client
  • La compatibilité avec Office, telle que l’import de PPT, les formulaires Excel, coller des diagrammes, et d’autres problèmes devraient être résolus. Pour résumer, Focusky est un outil puissant pour créer des diaporamas.

    Répondre

  • Facile à utiliser. J’espère pouvoir améliorer mes compétences en PPT. Les inconvénients : mauvaise interaction.

    Répondre

  • Focusky allows you more easily to get start and use it for a long time. It will make people feel better and use better, more and more able to master and use it freely, while PowerPoint is the opposite. The more you use it, the more complicated it is. Untestable.

    Répondre

  • Le logiciel est très bien mais très lent

    Répondre

  • Les cours en ligne sont l’avenir, donc ce genre de logiciel sera plus performant à l’avenir.

    Répondre

  • Je ne veux pas jouer en séquence. Je veux pouvoir cliquer et jouer n’importe où, comme avec Prezi !

    Répondre

  • Je viens de l’utiliser et j’ai trouvé que le dessin de vecteurs n’est pas aussi flexible qu’avec PPT. Le caractère fonctionnel de divers graphiques doit être amélioré, et il y a de nombreux bugs dans l’importation PPT, j’espère que ça sera amélioré dans le futur.

    Répondre

  • Les opérations et la présentation sont plus simples qu’avec PPT, ce qui rend les présentations plus intéressantes.

    Répondre

  • Il est assez utile, mais parfois le logiciel rame un peu ou se fige complètement... Quoi qu'il en soit, les modèles existants sont assez simples à utiliser et les effets sont plus vivants qu’avec PowerPoint, et les animations sont plus faciles à créer qu’avec PowerPoint. Le EXE exporté peut se lancer directement sur d'autres ordinateurs. C’est très pratique. Dans l'ensemble, c’est un bon logiciel.

    Répondre

  • Il est assez simple à utiliser, mais parfois le logiciel ralentit ou même se fige... mais c’est assez simple d’utiliser le modèle tout fait pour changer, et les effets sont plus vivants que ceux de PPT et plus simples que les animations PowerPoint. Le EXE exporté vers d’autres ordinateurs peut se lancer directement, c’est pratique. Dans l’ensemble, c’est un bon logiciel

    Répondre

  • Heureusement que j’ai remarqué le logiciel Focusky. Comme je dois souvent former de nouveaux professeurs et développer leurs compétences en production multimédia, j’utilise et je teste fréquemment ce genre de logiciel. Pour ce qui est de sa simplicité d’utilisation et des modèles, il n’est pas aussi bon que de nombreux logiciels similaires. Parfois il rame, et il est moins flexible.

    Répondre

  • Il est à prix réduit en ce moment, ça vaut vraiment le coup de l’acheter. Les modèles ont été enrichis. Je le recommande fortement. Il est convivial pour les nouveaux utilisateurs.

    Répondre

  • Au départ, j’utilisais tout le temps Prezi. J’aime son effet libre jeu sur la page entière. Maintenant avec Focusky, c’est encore mieux que Prezi pour l’apprentissage. Le menu facile à utiliser permet de zoomer sans ligne, de faire des panoramas, et la démonstration rectiligne donne l’impression d’avoir des couches et permet aux spectateurs de voir la disposition générale de façon plus claire. Certains disent que la brillance peut faire tourner la tête, mais je ne pense pas que c’est vrai. Vous pouvez utiliser le mode mouvement plat ou d’autres modes.

    Répondre

  • S’il avait en plus une fonction conversion de texte par synthèse vocale et des modules de test, il serait encore plus puissant !

    Répondre

  • Le logiciel est très utile. Il aide les professeurs à préparer les documents de cours.

    Répondre

  • Les fonctionnalités du logiciel sont bonnes, mais il rame beaucoup quand on les utilise. Les ingénieurs, vous ne faites pas attention à l’optimisation ?

    Répondre

  • C’est un excellent logiciel. Au niveau des effets visuels, il est bien supérieur à PPT, ou on peut dire également que pour atteindre les mêmes effets PPT nécessite beaucoup plus de temps et d’argent.

    Répondre

  • Je l’ai essayé et je dois admettre qu’il est meilleur que Prezi. Il a amélioré mes habitudes de manière très efficace. J’ai une petite suggestion. Ça existait avant mais pour une raison étrange ça a disparu... J’aimerais que Focusky ajoute une fonction « focaliser » qui permettrait à la focalisation de se déplacer le long du chemin. Les éléments en dehors de la focalisation devraient être floutés, ce qui faciliterait la mise en avant de points importants sur des objets au même niveau. J’aimerais aussi que vous ajoutiez des interfaces avec des codes de plug-ins personnalisés pour étendre à certaines fonctions que la version officielle n’inclut pas.

    Répondre

  • Si vous pouviez ajouter un module de test de la fonction vocale, il serait imbattable

    Répondre

  • Il est vraiment agréable. Je n’ai plus besoin de créer des PPT.

    Répondre

  • Je m’intéresse depuis longtemps à ce logiciel. J’ai créé des effets vraiment incroyables. Déjà bien supérieur au PPT traditionnel. Voici certaines de mes opinions :

    1. La disposition des diapositives n’est pas géniale. Si une page peut être enregistrée comme un style, la deuxième application devrait fonctionner.
    2. La compatibilité avec les sources de données graphiques devrait être augmentée. À l’heure actuelle, seul le format csv est supporté. Il devrait au moins y avoir les formats xlsx et txt en plus. Si vous avez une grande quantité de données, vous ne pouvez naturellement pas vous appuyer sur l’entrée manuelle. Il y a un certain temps, je devais faire plus de 20 formulaires pour une démonstration, mais au final j’ai dû utiliser PPT pour la terminer. J’espère que le projet de graphique sera richement présenté. À l’heure actuelle, il n’est pas compatible avec les graphiques dynamiques (non-animés). Je pense que cette fonctionnalité est encore largement reconnue dans les présentations commerciales. De plus, vous devriez envisager d’introduire plus tard un script de langue pour augmenter la souplesse et le côté pratique de ce logiciel.
    3. J’aimerais qu’il y ait plus de modèles de page, d’animations et d’éléments, particulièrement pour les éléments adaptés au temps. J’aimerais que ça soit comme les pages H5 d’édition d’animations en ligne. Il devrait y avoir des animations directement applicables, des éléments personnalisables qui peuvent être conservés sur le Cloud comme ébauches et partagés.
    4. Vu qu’il est dynamique, l’audio, les effets sonores, la lumière, la projection, les flashs, etc. devraient également être réalisables.
    5. À propos des éléments individuels de la dynamique 3D, comme de cliquer sur un élément de la page pour zoomer, on devrait pouvoir ensuite contrôler la rotation et le retournement, par exemple un cube qui montre du contenu différent sur chaque face. Et ensuite un chemin de retour qui ne fait pas que revenir en arrière, mais qui vous permet au contraire de passer directement à vos propres réglages.

    Répondre

  • Je pense qu’il est vraiment bien. À partir de maintenant, je n’utiliserai plus PPT

    Répondre

  • La dernière version est plutôt bonne. Elle fonctionne mieux, et de nombreuses animations ont été ajoutées. Il dépasse déjà complètement Prezi en termes de fonctionnalité. Vous devriez l’avoir !

    Répondre

  • J’ai créé des PPT pour mon entreprise par le passé, quoi que je fasse avec PPT, le résultat n’était pas attrayant. Les vidéos et flashs en particulier sont mon point faible. Encore une fois, j’ai découvert Focusky, et après l’avoir utilisé, l’effet m’a fait me sentir complètement transformé. La navigation est comme un mouvement de glissement de loupe. L’effet 3D est très puissant, et il me donne une nouvelle démonstration stimulante. Pour le créateur, que ce soit au niveau des modèles, des supports, des fonctions, peu importe que vous soyez un débutant ou un professionnel. Il répondra à tous vos besoins.

    Répondre

  • Les points importants :
    1. J’utilisais le logiciel Prezi avant. En raison de problèmes de langue, je n’ai pas pu avoir correctement la période d’essai, et j’ai dû l’abandonner à regret. Il y a peu de temps, j’ai remarqué que ce logiciel était numéro 1 depuis longtemps sur un site de téléchargement, donc je l’ai téléchargé pour l’essayer. Au début, je me suis demandé si c’était une ancienne version de Prezi et je pensais que les fonctions ne seraient pas suffisantes. Mais après l’avoir essayé, je me suis rendu compte que je comprends la langue, ça m’a suffi pour adopter Focusky.
    2. Par rapport à PPT, Focusky et Prezi ont un effet éblouissant. L’effet discours est beaucoup plus puissant que PPT.

    Répondre

  • La dernière version est très bien. Elle est plus fluide. Beaucoup d’animations ont été ajoutées, les fonctions sont largement supérieures à celles de Prezi. Ça vaut le coup de l’avoir !

    Répondre

Développeur
A-PDF
Version
OS
Livraison
Envoyez le code d’inscription par courriel, le lien de téléchargement est inclus. (Gratuit)

A-PDF

Vous obtiendrez

  1. Service à la clientèle supplémentaire - Tous nos clients bénéficieront de notre service à la clientèle supplémentaire (incluant ordres de commande, demandes de code d'activation, assistance technique, remboursements, etc.), et nous ferons également de notre mieux afin de vous aider à communiquer avec les développeurs.
  2. Des produits qualifiés - Tous les produits en vente sont des logiciels populaires que nous avons sélectionnés. Les sites de téléchargement normaux comprennent un grand nombre de logiciels non mis à jour depuis très longtemps, et certains contiennent des publicités et des virus, que nous avons tous exclus. Nous veillons à ce que, sur notre site, vous soyez en sécurité à 100 %.
  3. 100 % de réussite sur les remises - Tous les jours, nous vérifions et mettons à jour manuellement les codes de réduction afin de nous assurer que les bons de réduction soient valides à 99,9 %, et nous essayons d'offrir les plus grosses réductions disponibles en ligne.
  4. L'Assistance 24/7 - Pour toute question (avant achat, après-vente, assistance technique, etc.) n'hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous vous répondrons dès que possible !

Foire Aux Questions détails

Shopping Guide

To make sure the best experience on our website, ColorMango will use your cookie. Learn about Privacy Policy
Go Shopping at ColorMango, enjoy a value of over $1,000 Exclusive Software Giveaways and Discounts per yearGiveawayBlogHelp
  • Focusky Enterprise Boxshot
  • Focusky Enterprise Screenshot
  • Focusky Enterprise Screenshot
  • Focusky Enterprise Screenshot
$99.00
Currently not available
30 Days Money Back Guarantee
Buy Now
Official Download
Bestsellers More

Focusky Enterprise

Presentation Assistant
People Also Like

Ratings & reviews

Rate This:
4.8
32 votes
5
81% (26)
4
15% (5)
3
3% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
Focusky software UI is simple and intuitive. It’s easy to use, and easy to create cool and powerful PPT, like animation.

Focusky can let you more easily to get a start and use it for a long time. The more you use it, and more you will feel better to use, and more able to master it. But PowerPoint is to the opposite, the more you use it, you will feel it more complicated to use.

Focusky can not only create animated PPT demos but can also output videos, so we use it to produce the micro course. (Focusky already has a large community of teacher users), animated videos, corporate videos, and more.
Comments (26)
Write a customer review
  • One problem needed to be fixed is the compatibility with the Office, such as PPT import, excel form, chart paste, and other Office compatibility issues etc. In short, Focusky is a powerful tool for making slideshow.

    Reply

  • Easy to use. I hope I can improve my PPT skills. The cons: Poor Interaction.

    Reply

  • Focusky allows you more easily to get start and use it for a long time. It will make people feel better and use better, more and more able to master and use it freely, while PowerPoint is the opposite. The more you use it, the more complicated it is. Untestable.

    Reply

  • The software is very good, but it is very slow

    Reply

  • Network course is the trend of the future, so this kind of software will make more improvement in future.

    Reply

  • I don’t want to play in sequence. I want to be free to click and play anywhere, just like Prezi!

    Reply

  • I just used it and found the vector drawing is not as flexible as ppt. The operability of various graphics needs to be improved, and there are various bugs in the PPT import, which I hope will be improved in future.

    Reply

  • The ease of operation and presentation are beyond PPT, making the presentation more interesting.

    Reply

  • It is pretty useful, but sometimes the software will hang for a while, or even freeze completely… Nevertheless, it is quite simple to use existing templates, and the effects are even livelier than with PowerPoint, and are easier to make than to create animations in PowerPoint. The exported EXE can play directly in other computers. This is very convenient. Overall, it is a good software.

    Reply

  • It's rather easy to use, but sometimes the software will slow down and even get stuck ... but using the ready-made template to change is relatively simple, and the effect is more vivid than the effect of PPT, and the effect is simpler than PowerPoint animation. The EXE exported to other computers can also play directly and it is convenient. Overall, it is a good software

    Reply

  • By chance, I noticed this Focusky software. As I often have to train new teachers to develop multimedia production skills, so I would frequently use and test different types of such software. In terms of its ease of usage and templates, it is really not as good as several other similar software. Sometimes, there will be lagging, and less flexible.

    Reply

  • It is at discount now, very worth to buy. The templates are much enriched. Highly recommended. It’s friendly to the newbie.

    Reply

  • Initially, I have always used prezi. I like its full page free to play effect. Now with Focusky, it is even better than prezi for learning. The user friendly style menu which allows no line zooming, panning, and line path demonstration give a feeling of layers and enable the viewers to see the overall layout more clearly. Someone says: shine may lead to dizziness, but I don't believe this is true. You can use the flat movement mode or others.

    Reply

  • If text-to-speech function and test modules are added, the software will be even more powerful!

    Reply

  • The software is very useful. It is very helpful for teachers to prepare class materials.

    Reply

  • The software functionality is very good, but it lags a lot when using. Don’t you engineers pay attention in optimization?

    Reply

  • This is a very outstanding software. In visual effects, it has gone beyond PPT, or you can say that, to achieve the same effects, PPT requires much more time and cost.

    Reply

  • I have tried it and found that it is better to use than Prezi. It has done a very good job with improving the habits. I have a small suggestion. It was there before and for some reason it is no longer there ... I hope Focusky can add a "focus" function, allowing the focus to move along the path. The things outside the focus box should be blurred, which should make it easier to show the important points of objects on the same level. I also hope that you can add some interfaces with customized plug-in codes to expand on some of the functions that the official version hasn't included

    Reply

  • If you can add text to voice function test module, it will be invincible

    Reply

  • It feels really nice. I don’t need to make PPT anymore.

    Reply

  • I have been paying attention to this software for a long time. The effect I have made is so amazing. It’s been already beyond the traditional PPT. Here are some of my personal views.
    1. The slide layout is not very good to use. If a page can be saved as a style, the second application should be fine.
    2. The chart data source support should be increased. Currently, it only supports csv format. It should at least add xlsx and txt format. If you really encounter a large amount of data, surely you can't rely on manual input. Some time ago, I have more than 20 forms to do in the demo, but in the end I had no choice but to use ppt to complete it. I hope that it will richly demonstrate the chart project. Currently, it does not support dynamic charts (non-animated). I personally feel that this feature is still widely recognized in commercial presentation. In addition, you should consider introducing script language later to enhance the flexibility and practicality of the software.
    3. I hope that there can be more page templates, animation templates, and element templates, especially the elements fit the time. I hope it can be like the H5 online editing animation editing pages. There should be some directly applicable animation, some customizable things that can be kept in cloud as draft and be shared.
    4. Since it is dynamic, the audio, sound effects, light, projection, flash, etc should also be achievable.
    5. The individual elements of the 3D dynamic, such as clicking on an element of the page to zoom in. And then you should be able to control the rotation and flip, such as a cube that can show different content on each side. And then a return path that doesn't just go back to the same path, but instead allows you to jump directly to your own settings.

    Reply

  • I think it's really good. From now on, I won't use ppt

    Reply

  • The latest version is pretty good. It is much smoother, with many animations added. It has already surpassed Prezi completely in terms of functionality. You should own it!

    Reply

  • I previous did PPT in company, no matter what I did with PPT, the result is not appealing, especial the video and flash are my weak skills. Once again, I found Focusky, after I used it, the effect made me feel completely changed. The browsing outline is like a lens sliding movement. The 3D effect is very powerful, and it gives me a new and refreshing demonstration. For the producer, from the template, material, function, no matter the beginner and professional. It’s already able to meet the requirements.

    Reply

  • The Highlights:
    1. I have used the Prezi software in the past. But because of language problems, I couldn’t have a trial properly, and had to give up regretfully. A short time ago, I noticed this software had occupied the top ranking at a download website for a long time, so I downloaded it for a trial. At first, I wondered whether it was the old version of Prezi and estimated that the function would not be good enough. But after the trial, I found that I can understand the language, and this is enough for me to embrace Focusky.
    2. Compared to PPT, Focusky and Prezi show a dazzling effect. The speech effect is much more powerful than PPT.

    Reply

  • The latest version is very good. It's smoother. A lot of animation has been added, the function has completely exceeded the Prezi. It's worth having!

    Reply

Developer
A-PDF
Version
OS
Shipping
Send Registration Code by Email, download URL is included. (Free)

More Coupons from A-PDF

What You'll Get

  1. Additional Customer Service - All of our customers will get our additional customer service (including order inquiry, activation code inquiry, technical support, refund, etc.), and we will also Do our best to help you communicate with the developers.
  2. Qualified Products - All the products on sale are popular software that we selected. The normal download websites include large number of long-term un-updated software, and some contains ads and virus, which we all excluded. We make you sure 100% secure at our site.
  3. 100% Discount Success - We manually check and update the discount codes every day to ensure that the 99.9% discount coupons are valid, and try to provide the biggest discount online.
  4. 24/7 Support - Any questions (pre-sale, after-sales, technical support, etc.) please feel free to contact us, we will reply to you as soon as possible!

Shopping Guide
X
Get the latest giveaways news